Tampa Bay Bucs 2006 Training Camp Schedule

Published: June 15th, 2006
By

The Bucs open their training camp on July 28 @ 8:30 am. The camp will be open to the public, and will be held at Disney’s Wide World of Sports complex for the 5th year in a row.

Here it is…
Tampa Bay Bucs 2006 Training Camp Schedule

Fri., July 28 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Sat., July 29 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Sun., July 30 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 5:00 p.m.

Mon., July 31 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 3:55 p.m. (ST)

Tues., Aug. 1 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 5:00 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 2 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 5:00 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 3 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 3:55 p.m. (ST)

Fri., Aug. 4 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 5:00 p.m.

Sat., Aug. 5 Practice: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m., No Afternoon Practice

Sun., Aug. 6 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 5:00 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 7 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 3:55 p.m. (ST)

Tues., Aug. 8 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 9 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 10 Walk-Thru – 10:15-11:15 a.m.

Fri., Aug. 11 Preseason Open Game: Tampa Bay vs. N.Y. Jets 7:30 p.m. ET – Raymond James Stadium

Sat., Aug. 12 Players Get a Day Off

Sun., Aug. 13 Practices: AM: TBA & 2:45 – 4:30 p.m.

Mon., Aug. 14 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Tues., Aug. 15 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Wed., Aug. 16 Practices: 8:30 – 10:45 a.m. & 2:45 – 4:45 p.m.

Thurs., Aug. 17 Practice 8:30 – 10:45 a.m., Traingin Camp Takes a Break

(ST) = Special teams practices

Of course, practice times and days are subject to change.