Tampa Bay Bucs 2006 Schedule

Published: April 6th, 2006
By

The Bucs 2006 season opener will be a home game against the Baltimore Ravens. Come December, they also have a tough fight ahead of them, with some hard matchups in the NFC South. Also, the Bucs will have a single night game in Monday night game Nov. 13th against the Carolina Panthers.

(Home games in CAPS)

Preseason
Fri. Aug. 11 N.Y JETS 7:30 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)
Sat. Aug. 19 MIAMI 7:30 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)
Sat. Aug. 26 at Jacksonville 8 p.m. CBS (national)
Thurs. Aug. 31 at Houston 8 p.m. WFLA-TV (NBC)

Regular Season
Sun. Sept. 10 BALTIMORE 1 p.m. CBS
Sun. Sept. 17 at Atlanta 1 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 24 CAROLINA 1 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 1 Bye Week
Sun. Oct. 8 at New Orleans 1 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 15 CINCINNATI 1 p.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 22 PHILADELPHIA 1 p.m. FOX
Sun. Oct. 29 at N.Y. Giants 1 p.m. FOX
Sun. Nov. 5 NEW ORLEANS 1 p.m. FOX
Mon. Nov. 13 at Carolina 9 p.m. ESPN (national TV) *
Sun. Nov. 19 WASHINGTON 1 p.m. FOX *
Thurs. Nov. 23 at Dallas 4:15 p.m. FOX (national TV) *
Sun. Dec. 3 at Pittsburgh 1 p.m. FOX *
Sun. Dec. 10 ATLANTA 1 p.m. FOX *
Sun. Dec. 17 at Chicago 1 p.m. FOX *
Sun. Dec. 24 at Cleveland 1 p.m. FOX *
Sun. Dec. 31 SEATTLE 1 p.m. FOX

All Sunday afternoon games in Weeks 10-15 and 17 are subject to rescheduling to Sunday evening as part of NFL’s flex scheduling.